Go To Search
Help Center
Click to Home

Transportation Advisory Committee
About the Committee
The Jacksonville Urban Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) is composed of two Jacksonville City Council members, two Onslow County Commissioners, and the Division 3 North Carolina Board of Transportation member. The TAC serves as a forum for cooperative transportation planning decision-making for the Jacksonville Metropolitan Planning Organization, which was established in accordance with federal transportation legislation. View the TAC Bylaws

Contact Us
City Clerk's Office

City Hall
815 New Bridge St.
Jacksonville, NC 28540

910 938-5224

Jacksonville N.C. - a Caring Community - Home of Camp Lejeune and MCAS New River
New River Boaters